RSCM Music Direct

RSCM Music Direct
Welcome to RSCM Music Direct
Items:  0  Total:  £0.00

You're currently on:




Noël! 3 - Carols And Anthems For Advent, Christmas And Epiphany

Email to a Friend

Be the first to review this product

Less than 20 in stock!
Add Items to Cart

Quick Overview

Noël! 3 - Carols And Anthems For Advent, Christmas And Epiphany

Product Description

Noël! 3 - Carols And Anthems For Advent, Christmas And Epiphany

A Lullaby of the Nativity [Blackford, Richard]
A Spotless Rose [Mealor, Paul]
Annunciation [Tavener, John]
As I Lay Upon A Night [Hall, Jamie W.]
Balulalow [Allain, Richard]
Balulalow [Burton, James]
Benedicamus Domino [Warlock, Peter]
Bright Star Carol [Muhly, Nico]
Child Of The Stable's Secret Birth [Rathbone, Samuel]
Coventry Carol [Bennett, Richard Rodney]
Deck The Hall With Boughs Of Holly (Arr. Adrian Lucas) [Traditional]
Ding Dong! Merrily On High (Arr. Malcolm Williamson) [Traditional]
Hereford Carol (Arr. Christopher Robinson) [Traditional]
Hodie Christus Natus Est [Locklair, Dan]
Hurry On To Bethlehem (Arr. Jonathan Wikeley) [Traditional]
I Saw Three Ships [Bennett, Richard Rodney]
I Wonder As I Wander (Arr. Matthew O'Donovan) [Niles, John Jacob]
In The Bleak Mid Winter [Allain, Richard]
In The Snow [Cleary, Pippa]
In Wintertime [Berkeley, Lennox]
Infant Holy, Infant Lowly [Roberts, Keith]
Joseph And The Angel [Terry, Richard Runciman]
Joseph Lieber, Joseph Mein [Praetorius, Hieronymus]
Lo, How A Rose E'er Blooming (Arr. Jan Sandström) [Praetorius, Michael]
Lullay, My Liking [Hill, David]
Lute-Book Lullaby [Pott, Francis]
Mary, That Mother Mild (Arr. Adrian Lucas) [Gesangbuch, Kölner]
My Jesu, Sleep [Harvey, Adam]
O Holy Night! (Arr. John West) [Adam, Adolphe]
O Magnum Mysterium [Locklair, Dan]
O Mortal Man (Sussex Mummers' Carol) (Arr. Herbert Howells) [Traditional]
O Radiant Dawn [MacMillan, James]
Quelle est cette odeur agréable (Arr. Matthew O'Donovan) [Traditional]
The Burning Babe [Wikeley, Jonathan] The Holly and The Ivy Thompson, Stuart]
There Is No Rose [Cusworth, Andrew]
This is the Truth Sent From Above (Arr. Ralph Vaughan Williams) [Traditional]
Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day (Arr. Stuart Nicholson) [Traditional]
Tua Bethlem Dref (Arr. Geoffrey Webber) [Traditional]
'Twas In The Winter Cold [Barnby, Joseph]
Walking In The Air [Blake, Howard]
We Wish You A Merry Christmas (Arr. John Gardner) [Traditional]
Wexford Carol (Arr. Timothy Noon) [Traditional]
Winter's Wait [Whitbourn, James]
Xicochi [Fernandes, Gaspar]

Additional Information

Catalogue No. B0376
Publisher Music Sales

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Compare Products

You have no items to compare.