Welcome to RSCM Music Direct – the leading Church Music suppliers

Cooper: Angela's Pieces

Cooper: Angela's Pieces

Availability: More than 50 in stock!

Angela's Pieces by Janette Cooper, intended to be used alongside her hugely popular book 'The Reluctant Organist'.


Intended to be used alongside 'The Reluctant Organist', this begins by outlining a pedalling procedure which it is advisable to grasp before continuing. An excellent introduction to pedalling, ideal for the volunteer organist.
Additional Information

Additional Information

Catalogue No. A0789
Publisher RSCM Press
Contents No