Welcome to RSCM Music Direct – the leading Church Music suppliers

English Anthem Collection 1 (SATB)

More Views

English Anthem Collection 1 (SATB)

Availability: This product is out of stock but available for backorders!

The English Anthem Collection Volume One

Twenty anthems for SATB written between 1965 and 1993 

edited by Helen Burrows



20 major anthems for SATB written between 1965 and 1993 by composers including: Aston, Berkeley, Burrell, Carter, Grier, Guest, Harvey, Ives, Jackson, Kelly, Leighton, Mathias, Piccolo, Radcliffe, Rose, Rutter, Shephard, Spicer, Tavener and Wilby.
Additional Information

Additional Information

Catalogue No. B0046
Publisher RSCM Press
A Hymn to the Mother of God Tavener
Come, Holy Ghost, our souls inspire       Burrell
Come out Lazar Spicer
For I went with the multitude Aston
For the Fallen Guest, Douglas
Gaudeamus Jackson, Francis
God be in my head Radcliffe
God who made the earth and sky Grier
I Love the Lord Harvey
Jesus Christ the apple tree Piccolo
Let all the world in every corner sing Leighton
Let the people praise thee, O God Mathias
Listen sweet dove Ives
The Lord bless you and keep you Rutter
The Lord is my Shepherd Berkeley, Lennox
Prayer of Peace Carter, Andrew
Surely thou hast tasted that the Lord is good Rose, Bernard
Veni Sancte Spiritus Kelly
Vox Dei Wilby
Ye Choirs of New Jerusalem Shephard