Page 8 - Darke Two Introits
P. 8

Cathedral Music was founded in 1977 as a response to the accelerating contraction of the larger UK publishers’ catalogues, particularly in the area of church music. Its core customers and titles have always been the cathedrals and their repertoire, but over the last 30 years the catalogue has expanded to include nearly all genres of classical music.
Cathedral Music’s list of composers includes Sebastian Forbes, Patrick Gowers, Francis Grier, Grayston Ives, Nicholas Jackson, Richard Lloyd, Philip Moore, Barry Rose and many others and our new editions of older music include those by Maurice Bevan, Anthony Greening, Peter le Huray and Denis Stevens among others.
All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted, in any form or by any means, without the prior permission in writing of the copyright holders, or as expressly permitted by law.
Permission to perform this work in public (except in the course of divine worship) should normally be obtained from the Performing Right Society Ltd, 29–33 Berners Street, London W1P 4AA, England, or its affiliated Societies in each country throughout the world, unless the owner or the occupier of the premises being used holds a licence from the Society.
Permission to make a recording of this work must be obtained in advance from the Mechanical-Copyright Protection Society Ltd, Elgar House, 41 Streatham High Road, London SW16 1ER, England, or its affiliated Societies in each country throughout the world.
Cathedral Music – an imprint of The Royal School of Church Music 19 The Close, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP1 2EB, England
Tel: +44 (0)1722 424848 Fax: +44 (0)1722 424849
Registered charity 312828
RSCM Catalogue Number CM939 Printed in Great Britain

   4   5   6   7   8