Welcome to RSCM Music Direct – the leading Church Music suppliers

Guilmant: The Practical Organist

More Views

Guilmant: The Practical Organist

Availability: This product is out of stock but available for backorders!

The Practical Organist - 50 short works for Church Services
by Alexandre Guilmant.



This collection of 50 short liturgical works by Alexandre Guilmant offers organists a practical resource of music ideally suited to church services and recitals. Organists will find here a large, varied, and colourful menu of music for sacred occasions, including offertories, preludes, postludes, marches, meditations, and music for communion services. Selected and edited by Samuel P.Warren. CONTENTS Absolution In E Minor Allegretto In B Allegro Moderato E Pastorale In E Allegro Non Troppo In A Minor Andante Con Moto In E-flat Andante Con Moto In F Anthems Bridal Chorus In D-flat Cantabile In F Canzona In F Minor Choral In G Communion In D Communion In E Minor Communion In G Elegy In F Minor Elevation In E Minor Elevation In F Fuga Alla Handel In F Funeral March In C Minor Grand Chorus In March Form Grand Triumphal Chorus In A Interlude In E-flat Invocation In E-flat Ite Missa Est In D Minor Madrigal In E-flat Magnificat In G March In D March In F Meditation In B Minor Melody In G Offertory In A Offertory In C Minor Offertory In D Offertory In E-flat Postlude In F Prayer In A Flat Prayer In B-flat Prelude And Fugue In E Minor Prelude In E-flat Processional March In A Scherzo Symphonique In C Strophe For The Hymn Iste Confessor Strophes For The Ascension Hymn Torchlight March In F Versets
Additional Information

Additional Information

Catalogue No. N0531
Publisher N/A
Contents No