Welcome to RSCM Music Direct – the leading Church Music suppliers

Music From Taizé, volume II - spiral bound

More Views

Music From Taizé, volume II - spiral bound

Availability: This product is out of stock but available for backorders!

Music From Taiz├®, volume 2 - spiral bound


Music from Taiz├®--Volume II by Jacques Berthier 1984, Les Presses de Taiz├® Response, Litanies, Acclamations, Canons from the ecumenical community of Taiz├® in France. 43 titles. Contents: Adoramus te Christe * All you who pass this way * Alleluias VII-X * Bless the Lord * Bonum est confidere * Christus resurrexit * Confitemini Domino * Credo III * Domine Deus * Domine, Domine * Dominus Jesus Christus * Dona nobis pacem Domine * Dona nobis pacem II * Eat this bread * gaudate * Gloria Patri et Filio * Gloria Patri et Filio II * Kyrie eleison XI * Laus tibi Christe * My heart is breaking with grief * My peace * My soul is at rest * O Christe Domine Jesu * O Lord hear my prayer * O Poverty * Oculi nostri * Prepare the way * Psallite Deo/This is the day * Psallite Domino * Sanctus Dominus II * Seek first * Son of God * Stay here * Stay with me * Stay with us * Surrexit Christus * The Lord is my light * The Spirit is willing * There is one Lord * Wait for the Lord
Additional Information

Additional Information

Catalogue No. D0204
Publisher GIA
Contents No