Welcome to RSCM Music Direct – the leading Church Music suppliers

Organ Music for Communion

More Views

Organ Music for Communion

Regular Price: £23.00

Special Price £15.00

Availability: This product is out of stock but available for backorders!

Organ music of easy to medium technical difficulty for use at communion with and without pedals

Broad range of styles

Includes first publications

Original compositions and arrangements for organ, some which can be performed with solo instrument


Contents Johann Sebastian Bach: Jesu, meine Freude BWV 227 and 1105 / Adagio in D minor BWV 593 / Nun danket alle Gott (from Cantata BWV 79) / Sonatina BWV 106 / Sarabande in D minor BWV 812 / Herzlich lieb hab ich dich, o Herr BWV 1115 / Agnus Dei (from the Mass in B minor BWV 232) / Air BWV 1068 / Sicilienne in G minor BWV 1031 / Twelve selected pieces in settings by Johann Sebastian Bach / Works by Johann Adolf Hasse, Friedrich Wilhelm Marpurg (three chorale preludes), Georg Michael Telemann (two chorale preludes), Johann Christian Heinrich Rinck (Nun danket alle Gott), Joseph Gustav Merkel, Gabriel Rheinberger (Fugue in C major from the Skizzen), Heinrich von Herzogenberg, Arnold Mendelssohn, Otto Besch (Praeludium; first publication), Wilhelm Wapenhensch (Variations on Befiehl du deine Wege; first publication).
Additional Information

Additional Information

Catalogue No. N1100
Publisher Barenreiter
Contents No