Welcome to RSCM Music Direct – the leading Church Music suppliers

Stanford: Six Preludes, Op.88

More Views

Stanford: Six Preludes, Op.88

Availability: This product is out of stock but available for backorders!



These Six Preludes were written in 1903, the second of them being dated June that year. They were first published by the Vocalist Co. Ltd. in their Precentor Series of Original Movements for the Organ.

I. In form of a Minuet
II. In form of a Chaconne
III. In form of a Toccata
IV. On the Easter hymn
V. In form of a Pastorale
VI. On Tallis's Canon

Additional Information

Additional Information

Catalogue No. CM878
Publisher Cathedral Music Ltd
Contents No